$

Properties & Leasing

Florence Mall

2028 Florence Mall
Florence, Kentucky 41042-1443

Phone (859) 371-1231
Fax (859) 371-7477
www.florencemall.com

A GREAT LOCATION
       
  • Easily accessible from Interstate 75/71, traveled by more than 144,000 cars daily.
  •    
  • The only regional mall serving an expansive Northern Kentucky market that encompasses three counties and 37 distinctive communities. The next closest enclosed mall in Kentucky is approximately one and a half hours away.
  •    
  • Close proximity to high-profile tourist attractions such as Turfway Park; Kentucky Speedway; Great American Ball Park, home field for the Cincinnati Reds; and Paul Brown Stadium, home of the Cincinnati Bengals.
  •    
  • Anchoring a retail district containing over four million square feet of retail space attracting consumers from all over Northern Kentucky.
IN A STEADILY GROWING TRADE AREA
       
  • Strategically located in one of the fastest-growing areas of metropolitan Cincinnati and Kentucky.
  •    
  • Five-year projected population growth in the primary trade area is 3.3%.
  •    
  • The number of households is projected to increase over 3.4% within the next five years.
  •    
  • The average household income is projected to increase by 13% over the next five years.

CONTACTS

General Manager:
Greg Comte
859-371-1231
greg.comte@ggp.com

Leasing Representative:
(including food court)

Nadine Salem
860-644-6369 x29
nadine.salem@ggp.com

Kiosk Leasing Representative:
Sarah Collings
312-960-5753
sarah.collings@ggp.com

Specialty Leasing Representative:
(Carts and/or local leasing)

Kelly Koeller
513-305-1020
Kelly.Koeller@ggp.com

Restaurant Leasing Representative:
Julian Soto
312 - 960 -2895
julian.soto@ggp.com

Big Box Leasing Representative:
Patrick Bave
312-960-2695
patrick.bave@ggp.com

CENTER INFO

HELPFUL INFO

CENTER LOCATION

Cross Streets: Between Routes 18 and 42 at I-75/71
Interstate Access: I-75/71
MetroCenter: Cincinnati

CENTER OVERVIEW

Type Of Center: Two-level, enclosed, regional
Number of Retail Stores: 120
Number of Parking Spaces: 5200
Year Opened: 1976
Expanded/Renovated: 1994, 2006 (food court renovation), 2007 (theater addition), 2010/2011 (landscape replacement, entrance enhancements)