$

Properties & Leasing

Tucson Mall

4500 N. Oracle Road
Tucson, Arizona 85705

Phone (520) 293-7330
Fax (520) 293-0543
www.tucsonmall.com

LEADING DESTINATION IN TUCSON WITH NEW LOOK AND NEW STORES
       
  • Tucson Mall is the area’s leading destination and largest shopping center, featuring the broadest selection of stores in Southern Arizona, with more than 18 million visits each year.
  •    
  • The center features a vibrant streetscape with a grand two-story entrance flanked by several first-to-market retailers and restaurants, such as The Cheesecake Factory, H&M, R.E.I., Charming Charlie and The Container Store.
  •    
  • The center offers the widest selection of stores in the area, including American Eagle Outfitters, Banana Republic, Buckle, GAP, GUESS, Hollister Co., Champs Sports, Sephora, U.S. Polo Assn, bareMinerals, Victoria’s Secret, House of Hoops by Footlocker, Starbucks, Teavana, A'Gaci and Shoe Dept. Encore.
  •    
  • Tucson Mall is also a family destination offering specialty stores including Build-A-Bear Workshop, Disney Store, GapKids/babyGap, Gymboree, Old Navy, Crazy 8 and The Children’s Place.

CONTACTS

General Manager:
Jeff Berger
520-584-2101
jeffrey.berger@ggp.com

Leasing Representative:
(including food court)

Gala Romano
818-459-6877
gala.romano@ggp.com

Kiosk Leasing Representative:
Matt Diaz
530-864-5630
Matt.Diaz@ggp.com

Specialty Leasing Representative:
(Carts and/or local leasing)

Jeffrey Osteen
520-584-2108
Jeffrey.Osteen@ggp.com

Restaurant Leasing Representative:
Clare Walsh
818-459-6800
Clare.Walsh@ggp.com

Big Box Leasing Representative:
Jeff Aronoff
312-960-2841
jeffrey.aronoff@ggp.com

CENTER INFO

HELPFUL INFO

CENTER LOCATION

Cross Streets: Oracle and Wetmore
Interstate Access: I-10
MetroCenter: Tucson, AZ

CENTER OVERVIEW

Type Of Center: Two-level, enclosed, super-regional mall
Number of Retail Stores: 200
Number of Parking Spaces: 7300
Year Opened: 1982
Expanded/Renovated: 1991, 1993, 2003, 2010